Q&ACategory: QuestionsIngredient Question – PG
Leah Aguilar asked 2 weeks ago

Hi, is there Propylene Glycol in your vape juice?

1 Answers
shelly Staff answered 2 weeks ago

According to our 3rd party lab results:

Our Nectar and Tobacco Ridge lines are 100% PG Free.  

Our Sub-Element Line is Max-VG with only trace amounts of PG in the flavoring. 

Most people with PG sensitivities/allergies have zero issues with any of our flavors.

ALL flavors are free of synthetic ingredients. ALL flavors are Soy-free, Dairy-free, Sugar-free, and Plant Based.

Which is why we say, only the finest that Mother Nature can offer is worthy of being called Kind Juice. 🙂